Departments & Agencies

The Ministry now has Ten (10) Departments and Agencies which implement its core policy areas of Public Works and Housing, over which its exercise both coordinating and supervisory responsibilities. These Departments and Agencies are categorized according to their sub-sector functionality as follows:

Works Sector Agencies:

Housing Sector Agencies:

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker

footer image

Copyright © 2015 Ministry of Water Resources, Works & Housing. Designed & Developed By Microsys Co. Ltd All Rights Reserved.